Week 8 – Tip of the Week !

EDC3100

I have been experimenting with my mac computer and I am pleased to announce I have learnt another new skill. Check this picture out! There are many ways we can use technology to encourage one another!

Social constructivism theory is fairly new to me and I can see the benefits of learning in new and interesting ways through social networking. It has allowed me to be free to experiment with confidence and tap into a creative side I didn’t know I had. This is lots of fun and I am sure students would enjoy encouraging their peers in this way. Lets use social networking for the development of character, persistence and patience. Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

