Video

IWB the possibilities are endless!

After completing this weeks learning path about IWB’s (Interactive Whiteboards) I thought I would share some video clips to learn more about them. The videos highlight Smart Notebook and Activ Inspire software used on interactive whiteboards that share the world of possibilities. Its amazing!

This is my first time to use IWB’s and I am keen to prepare myself as much as possible.
Questions that I will ask my mentor teacher will be:
What type of IWB do you have?
What peripherals are available? peripherals are devices you can connect to the whiteboard.
What software do you use?

Visit Kiera’s blog who is also new to using IWB’s during professional experience. Thanks Kiera for sharing an article about Success for All Students: Leaving No Child Behind in the Digital Age.

Leave a Reply

